Skip to Content
Events

Good Times, Bad Decisions at Queso Gallery ~ This Weekend

12190824_1720490051515643_1704698508975825299_n

The biggest show of young Queso Gallery so far, featuring a huge list of artists and with tons of free beer from Pabst. Details plus artist list below...

Good Times Bad Decisions
curated by Clark Walter
Dec. 5th 6-10pm

Austin England ( @mochelife )
Alyss Estay ( @uh.lease )
Tallboy ( @nightwatchstudios )
Dave Cook ( @bonethrower )
Michael Hsiung ( @michaelchsiung )
Chelsea Bayouth ( @chelseabayouth )
Sterling Bartlett ( @sterlingbartlett )
Patrick Foley ( @carneandqueso )
Scott Mcpherson ( @sinkshower )
Smutty Wood ( @smuttywood )
Sean Bernhardt ( @space_bat_killer )
Shay Semple ( @sancho_panza69 )
Haylee Bolinger ( @hayleebolinger )
Carmen Monoxide ( @carmen_monoxide)
Daniel Rolnik ( @danielrolnik )
Brendan Donnelly ( @brendan_donnelly )
Chris Rexroad ( @therealfishstick )
Clark Walter ( @dietmountaindude )
Andrea Sonnenberg ( @teenwitchsf )
Penelope Gazin ( @penelopegazin )
Josh Manalang ( @dearest_rat )
Alia Shawkat
Jake Reed ( @yabo1086 )
Emma Maatman ( @maatleycrue )

Stay in touch

Sign up for our free newsletter

More from L.A. TACO

What To Eat In L.A. This Weekend: L.A.’s Best Tacos, Tequila, and Stuffed Churros at Our 15th TACO MADNESS

McSatan cheeseburgers, suadero on house-nixtamalized tortillas from one of Mexico's biggest chefs, steak banh mi tacos, and so much more, in one place!

June 14, 2024

The Five Best Tacos in South Gate

From a spot that uses a unique Michoacán-style "salsa agridulce" to a fish taquería where the batter stays crispy, next time you're in SELA, now you know! Southeast Los Angeles, presente!

June 13, 2024

Black Music Month: Five California-Based Baddies Taking Over The Music Industry

From Sacramento to Slauson Hills and Pasadena, these emerging California-raised artists are representing the state's current hip-hop and R&B scenes.

Open Thread: What Is L.A.’s Most Overrated Dish?

Dry donuts you drove an hour for? "Texas-style" tacos you just don't seem to get? That mean Michelin-recognized chef's new place?

Here’s Everything You’ll Eat at The Clippers’ New Intuit Dome

Sushi-dogs, three meat pizza, and churros that put all other stadium concessions to shame.

See all posts